Some Advice, What Should I Do?
    Banned

You can just watch what you eat to lose weight the only thing Phen does to people is make it so that their not hungry all the time.It doesn't work that much for me but than again im on the lowest dose so who knows.

2. Advertising
    advertising

You may have to pm me. I know this is silly,but im just learning how to use this website!

i82much....YES..I have read the book..I live by it!
    PM ME...we can discuss!!

Oops I hijacked your thread. Have you asked your gyno thats who gave me mine?

Wow someone else with adrenal fatigue! Now i wish there was a forum for that! I dont know any one else that has ever even heard of it! I gained 35 lbs in 2 months (thats kinda embarassing) due to extreme stress. Have you read Adrenal Fatigue by James L Wilson? It has really help me understand it better!

Quote Originally Posted by Emmabelle47 View Post