new here, questions...help not working :( - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
    Photos
    View albums

What mg are you taking...... that does make a difference?
    july 2008

jan of 2008

Update August 11.2008-------182 Pounds

2. Advertising
    advertising

Silver Phenster
    Photos
    View albums

I was on Phen prescribed by my dr and I didn't feel anything. I think it reacts to people differently. I would be skeptical getting it online. I do know people that seemed to get the real stuff online...but a bunch more that got ripped off.

As long as you losing something is working.

Photos
    View albums

Sales Reps don't push Phen. They push new drugs that come out. I was a pharmacy tech for 3yrs so I kinda know this stuff.

You may have the real thing, my pills have MP 273 imprinted on them, and I got mine from my local pharmacy. I don't get the energy boost either. You have to give them time to work, plus it's a mind game with your body. You have to do calorie counting and/or portion control and exercise. No matter if you're taking phen or not, you have to burn more calories in a day than you eat/drink.

What's your height and activity level(sedentary/very light/moderate/heavy)? I'll find your BMR(Basal Metabolic Rate) for you which will give you an idea of how many calories you can eat each day and how many calories you need to burn each day.

Photos
    View albums

Unfortunately, it sounds like the pills you got weren't really Phen. If it was Phen, you would definitely be feeling the side effects. I would start looking for a weight loss clinic that will give you the real deal.
    3/10/08 - 12/01/08 (-55 lbs)
    1/05/09 169

4th and FINAL GOAL (160 by 3/2/09)

Photos
    View albums

i'm on no other drugs. i think that there are no pharmaceutical sales people from phen drug companies visiting the doctors and giving them incentives to prescribe... where are the sales people from those companies!! why aren't they pushing it?
    sorry, super fustrated