10 pounds of Food
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Sivad: I hope you didn't think I was accusing anyone of anything. It's just a thought that popped into my head. I would love it if you would PM me with info about Xanax addiction, if you feel comfortable talking about it. I'm taking it too and the addictive possibilities concerns me. Every few months, I detox myself from it and I can definitely tell a difference: hard to get to sleep and have restful sleep, feeling generally yucky, and the first few days off it having really macabre dreams. I'm taking a half dose most days to help me sleep. I had been sleeping poorly ever since my neice died a few years ago and generally not handling any kind of stress as well as I did before her death, so my doc prescribed Xanax for me.

2. Advertising
    advertising

Quote Originally Posted by imabijou View Post
    goth, hon, believe me if I thought that choco pie would make it to you without melting it would
    be on the UPS truck in the morning...my mom is well known in 3 different towns for her home made
    pies...My favorite is peanut butter...yep, I said peanut butter...it's to die for...so I just have her make
    choco and coconut for my cafe...I'm afraid if the peanut butter one was there I'd say to hell with the diet
    until I at least had a piece or three...lol
    Ok, send Goth the chocolate ones, but I get all the coconut ones........my favorite. **Drool**

goth, hon, believe me if I thought that choco pie would make it to you without melting it would
    be on the UPS truck in the morning...my mom is well known in 3 different towns for her home made
    pies...My favorite is peanut butter...yep, I said peanut butter...it's to die for...so I just have her make
    choco and coconut for my cafe...I'm afraid if the peanut butter one was there I'd say to hell with the diet
    Thanx!! My hubby would love the peanut butter pie too...he loves peanut butter.

Dano -