Off Topic but.........
    Photos
    View albums

I too am getting ready to start back to school but fortunately for me, I haven't had to worry about this. I am doing my degree through Phoenix online and can take all my classes online. I don't have to work around a job but reading through, I would deffinetely talk to your teacher and if that doesn't work, you already hate your job so what the heck, get a new one. Hey, aren't you going to have a degree when you are done? work in a freakin gas station until then if you have to. GET THE DEGREE!!!
    Get thin and God Bless! Gina

I swear I'm trapped in that body somewhere!

07/01 - 225 (first day on phen)
    07/05 - 219 (yeah!)
    07/14 - 215.5 (so close to 10 I can taste it!!)

2. Advertising
    advertising

Photos
    View albums

Well speaking as a single mom who is now two classes from her bachelors degree, I would say make some career changes because thats what I had to do. I wasnt going to let a dead end job keep me from my goals. I know I didnt have mortgages and I paid off my car so I was able to live with the cutbacks. I would look at your situation and see what is doable for you. There were some hard times but I made it. I used to have a job that turned my stomach everyday I went to it and I made excellent money, but I gladly enjoyed the struggles of school over going in there being miserable. Good luck on your decisions.

Photos
    View albums

Thumbs up