My scale is broken, right?
    Photos
    View albums

Quote Originally Posted by domsmom View Post
    thanks guys so much, i know i just have to keep at it, i have no plans of giving up, i just needed to vent a little, and i knew you would all have some kind words, thanks so much, tomorrow is a new day and im going to make better choices, swear!
    yayyyy! thats the kinda talk i like to hear! u can do it
    The proof is in the pics!!! <3

Starting over again!!!!

2. Advertising
    advertising

Photos
    View albums

thanks guys so much, i know i just have to keep at it, i have no plans of giving up, i just needed to vent a little, and i knew you would all have some kind words, thanks so much, tomorrow is a new day and im going to make better choices, swear!

Photos
    View albums

I see a few people have already said this...but don't give up. It will be a lifelong struggle, in my opinion, but you have to choose to endure the struggle. I've been doing this for 9 years now, up, down, up, down....but I refuse to surrender. It does take time to refine your eating habits, but it will never happen if you don't fight for it. Good luck to you.
    -------------------
    You must be the change you want to see in the world. - Gandhi

Phen Newbie
    Photos
    View albums