Newbie with questions..

Hi Halley! Im a newbie as well and just figured out how to post responses.. to answer your question I went to a weight loss clinic as well that specilaizes in bariatric surgery that i heard about from a friend. Its is quite costly, but the Phentermine is working so it was well worth it. My first visit was 300.oo the prescription cost me 45.00... After that I meet with a nutritionist once a month or so which is 50.00. I dont believe it to be a scam because they do accept insurance, but since I go to the V.A. they wouldn't cover it. I have found the posts to be helpful and always look at the before and afters, its keeps me motivated. Good luck to you and keep on going, it will be well worth it.

2. Advertising
    advertising

I don't know why they filtered that... R x just means perscription. Man.
    Keep on Keepin' on!

I hope you are being sarcastic. I don't know if that attitude will get you anywhere. We are here to support you, but sometimes we don't all get to messages the first time around.

I got my ** from my general practitioner. I asked and she said ok. I take it to the pharmacy at Walmart and pay $30 because my insurance doesn't cover it. I take one 30mg capsule a day.

For what its worth, you are doing great and keep up the good work.
    Keep on Keepin' on!

Phen Newbie

Default lumped in with the worthless newbies..

I guess my post got lumped into the constant dribble from Newbies...
    I wasn't asking anyone for the ph number of their dealer..
    just looking for some support on how the MAJORITY of you get your Phen.
    If most of your went to your Primary Care Physician and asked, or they said, hey your fat take this drug or what.

I feel like the climic I go to is a scam... too much money for what it's worth to me.

I guess there really isn't a lot of supportive people here...

thanks for nothing folks.

Phen Newbie

Default Newbie with questions..

Hi Everyone My name is Hayley and I'm 30 years old female.