Preggers and Phen
    Photos
    View albums

I'm sorry to hear about your loss. I have no experience with this in relation to phen. I just wanted to say please don't blame yourself. There are tons of reasons why there was a miscarriage. I hope you feel better soon.

MY FORMER SELF

2. Advertising
    advertising

Bronze Phenster
    Photos
    View albums

Default Thanks

You guys are so thoughtful and understanding, thanks for all your kind words. I told myself that the phen wasn't the reason I miscarried, and it just wasn't meant to be. I love this forum, the support here is so wonderful.

Photos
    View albums

I am sorry for your loss hon((hugs)).I have had 2 myself. I personally don't think Phen was the reason.With my first m/c(no Phen with either one),it had been 11 yrs also since I had my last pregnancy.I was 19 and 22 when my first 2 kids were born.

Photos
    View albums

I'm so sorry you're going through this. I went through the same thing while taking phen.

Big (((((((((((HUG))))))))))) for you!

I'll get you, my pretty and your little dog too!

Photos
    View albums

hi I am pregnant..and I was taking phen. I found out right at 4 weeks..i am very regular. Thank goodness I had stopped taking the phen about 3 weeks before I found out I was pregnant..so hopefully it was not able to affect the baby. I am now 11 weeks and have had a good pregnancy so far..just the usual yucky feeling

I am very sorry for your loss. I don't think it had anything to do with the phen really either..but who knows? there are alot of girls on here who have said they have gotten prego while on phen.

Erin
    Started Phen: 4/22/14 SW: 214.2

Photos
    View albums

Surefirre...first I offer my condolences.

Secondly, I researched it myself 2 years ago because I was taking phentermine when I got pregnant with my daughter and I didn't even know I was pregnant. Obviously after I found out I was pregnant I stopped. I researched it and found out this: