Info for those wanting Phen...
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Quote Originally Posted by JustKim View Post
    As for the support on this site, I love reading success stories. Whether I am welcome or not, I want to remain hopeful of weightloss. Just reading the captions get me excited.
    You're always welcome!!!!

2. Advertising
    advertising

Well stated, Wings. I am a nurse, and I tell my patients all the time, any decision made should be an informed decision. For those seeking Phen online because they don't have a doctor to prescribe it, please just be aware, that you're taking risks. For those seeking Phen online to get high, why waste your time with a drug like Phen that has a low therapeutic effect (meaning you won't get anywhere near the effect of a street drug) and it has a long half-life of up to 12 hrs( meaning by the time you take enough to get the effect of a street drug, you've surpassed toxic levels). In short, if you are looking to get high, Phen is not the drug for you, and this site isn't either.

As for the support on this site, I love reading success stories. Whether I am welcome or not, I want to remain hopeful of weightloss. Just reading the captions get me excited.
    5/08 SW-270
    8/7/08 CW 239-Taken off Phen by MD
    9/5/08 CW 230-Life without Phen Challenge

Goals, schmoals. I just come here to talk, and if I lose weight, that's great!

Same place next year? NOT!!!

THANKS RICK, YOU'RE SO SWEET!
    ANGEL

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by wings2830 View Post
    hey yall! i agree that people should not come here and ask where to get phen online. however, i don't understand why it's such a big deal to ask someone how much they are paying for phen. not because i expect to get it at the same price here in mississippi but i am curious as to how the prices vary in differents states.