my routine
Phentermine.com
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree28Likes

Thread: my routine

Phen Newbie

will take note of that. I'm just a beginner and I also have a basic and simple routine

2. Advertising
    advertising

Administrator
    Blog Entries

I think she meant that she stopped drinking soda and quit eating foods with sugar added-in ("added sugars"), like cookies, ice cream, candy, etc.

If you want to read more about added sugars, check out this blog post: Eat Less Sugar, Lose Weight: 10 Reasons to Ditch Added Sugar

Quote Originally Posted by Bobbyn_96 View Post
    Hi How´s that about quitting soda but adding sugar? kind of curious cover here. Thanks in advance

Phen Newbie

Quote Originally Posted by Latina92 View Post
    Hi Michelle, no keto. I'm actually more plant based now, but I have baked fish all the time! What worked for me was to add greens to fill out half of my plate, then you keep the "bad" stuff in smaller portions and even start skipping them all together. I have to give credit to my doctor for that one tho, she said it's easier to add things in than to take things out. I literally only cut out soda and added sugar and it's so different. Sugar makes you want to eat more and more sugar and have cravings all the time, so when you stop, you feel calmer and like not as hungry. Hope that helps!
    Hi How´s that about quitting soda but adding sugar? kind of curious cover here. Thanks in advance

Phen Newbie