Close
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Bronze Phenster
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Shippensburg, PA, USA
    Posts
    72
    Photos
    View albums

    Post

    10:30 EASTERN TIME.... 9:30 Central, 8:30 Mountain,7:30 Pacific
    > > Just heard on the radio that the U.S. has asked that everyone step out on their lawns tonight at 10:30 and light a candle. They will be taking a satellite picture of the U.S. and posting it on the news tomorrow morning.
    > >
    > > Please pass this on to as many people as possible.
    >

  2. Advertising
    advertising
     

  3. #2
    Silver Phenster
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    longwood
    Posts
    267
    Photos
    View albums

    Smile

    Ok, consider it done, i will round up all of my candles.

  4. #3
    Silver Phenster
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Posts
    466
    Photos
    View albums

    Post

    gotcha!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •