Close
    Photos
    View albums

Default How can you help Phen work better?

After your body builds up some tolerance to phen, how can you keep it working on your appetite? I had taken it in 2006 and lost 47 lbs. Now, it doesn't work like it used to. Any advice from those who have been there? My dcctor upped my dosage to 2 pills a day. He says I take the max dosage allowed so now what?
    Tina
    Charlotte, NC

2. Advertising
    advertising

Phen Newbie
    Photos
    View albums

are you taking adipex 37.5mg twice a day? because i am new to this pill and have been taking it for about 2 weeks only and it is really not working for me at all. I cannot believe afer One week it stop working for me. I have no side effects just dry mouth. So great question lets see what people would suggest you doing to make the phen more effective because I really want to know and not give up yet.
    Last edited by talentednita; April 19th, 2010 at 09:12 AM.

Photos
    View albums

I have been taking it since July 2009 and of course it doesn't work like it used to.

I just quit taking it for a couple of weeks now I just took it again today to see if that would help. I'm not sure about taking 2 a day, plus I don't think my Dr would give me 60 pills for the month.

I had an appt to go today but I'm not feeling well and I have gained so I didn't want to go see him right now. Maybe I could ask him to lower the dose so I can take two, I don't know. I'm hoping this little break will work some.
    Teresa

Photos
    View albums

my dr has me taking 2 30 mg pills a day and i also didnt see a thing change so i'm taking a two week break and going to start again in may with only 1 pill a day and use this tiem to get my diet and water intake up to 110%

Photos
    View albums