Close
    Phen Newbie
    Photos
    View albums

Exclamation HELP! How Did You Get Prescribed?

Hello! I'm a newbie here and had a question for you all. I just purchased Phentermine off of the internet and found that it was waaaaay more expensive than some of you who got it prescribed from your doctors. I have insurance, so I'm wondering on how you came about getting a prescription. Did you just ask your doctor for it, or are there certain requirements you have to meet? It's been forever since I've had to go to the doctor...so I'm just not sure what to do. My stats are 5'6", 195lbs....hoping to drop to the 140's.

I've been reading the bulletins for the last week now, and you all have inspired me I hope to have the same success as you have had...I'm getting married next year and really want to nip this "weight thing" in the butt! ANY help you have is GREATLY appreciated!!! Thanks!

2. Advertising
    advertising

BronzyBella

the pills over the internet a FAKE they are not real. It is illegal to sell real Phen over the internet. They are normally just filled with drywall or flour....seriously. I'm sorry to be the one to deliver the bad news.
    Most of us got Dr prescriptions. My dr suggested and but some asked. Others got the prescription from the obgyn or from a weight loss clinic. My insurance doesn't cover it. I pay $40 for a bottle of 30.
    The requirment is that you can't have high blood pressure when starting and you must be overweight. Talk to your Dr, you may just get it. Please throw away the internet pills and get real phen the right way.

Photos
    View albums