Close
    Phen Newbie
    Photos
    View albums

Hi there! My company just switched insurance agents and I can no longer see my doctor. Does anyone know of anyone in Austin that might take an HMO and prescribe phen or xenical? Thanks so much!

Valerie

2. Advertising
    advertising

Photos
    View albums

Hi sorry I dont know anyone, but your insurance can recommended if you call they usally have a list of everyone that takes HMO Good Luck
    SW-219.5 (4-4-06)

A word aptly spoken is like apples of gold in settings of silver

Love&Blessings
    Sandy

Photos
    View albums

Can anyone recomend a doctor in Austin Texas.

Photos
    View albums

Hello,

I know of a dr in Austin that you could make an appt with to see. I will try to pm you-I have never done that before. I registered with the phen forum about eight or so months ago but never officially started and stuck to phen so I am back on this time with monthly dr visits. I have been back on for two months now.

Silver Phenster
    Photos
    View albums

I am just north of Austin about 10 mins, there is a Dr. here where I live who offers a weight loss program. They accept most insurances. I will PM you!
    HT: 5'6"
    HW: 191 size 16
    CW: 147 size 8/10
    GW: 135
    My goals for the following 10 weeks are as follows:
    1) Drink 80 ounces of water daily
    2) 45 minutes of cardio 4 x week
    3) Strength training 2 x per week
    4) To lose at least 10 pounds
    5) Eat healthy

Photos
    View albums

Hi CNS2006,

You are doing awesome based on your results posting. You will hit your goal weight in no time. Congrats. I am in P-ville-that might be near you.

eec
    Photos
    View albums

Please please PM me too! I am desperately looking for a diet doctor in or around Austin. THANKS so much!
    eec

Bronze Phenster
    Photos
    View albums

Can someone pm me on this doctor.
    sc